Special Offers | My Account | Log In
  0 items in your cart


Search: Boson Sites | Products
Sale

Customer Reviews

ExSim-Max for Cisco 200-125 CCNA

Average Rating: 4.5 stars (34)


1 2 3 4 5 6 7
2 stars Good Practice Questions
7/12/2017 6:41:44 AM - kasun - Dubai, HI AE

These are good practice questions to start but don't depend on it I did the exam 200-125 12/07/17 and passed but very few questions or same type of questions came from Exsim. Better to study well and understand the subject for beter results.Also my advise for people do not have any practical experience or exposure to take ICND1 Exam and ICND2 Exam instead of one.

3 stars FRAME RELAY QUESTIONS
3/18/2017 8:21:47 AM - Vitaly - Sydney, AU

Purchased ExSIM a few days ago in March 2017. Tried to run test A, first question was about FRAME RELAY which I knew answer for anyway. However, it should have been removed since CCNA v3 as of Aug 2016 doesn't include such material.
It is questionable now if this ExSIM MAX was aligned with the current Cisco curriculum.

4 stars Excelent product
8/10/2016 9:46:02 AM - Jorge Alan - Victoria, MX

I got certified few days ago thanks to Boson products. The questions covered all the topics and were challenging. I think that it could be a better product if the questions were changed from time to time because with so much practice the user could fall in a comfortable zone and memorize the answers.

5 stars Excellent
6/9/2015 3:30:50 PM - Felipe - Santo Domingo, DO

I passed my 200-120 exam last friday with 890 points, I read the entire todd lammle book and then I tune myself up with this exam, it has like 7 different exams with over 400 questions, also it has a "Smart mode" that is very cool when you have exhausted most of the questions and really want questions that have not been correctly answered (both new and failed) because when you pick up random exam it will scramble questions from all exams.

I'm already recommending this to my colleagues who want to get certified.

5 stars Great Practice Exam
5/2/2015 8:19:56 PM - David - Seattle, WA US

I am very glad I purchased this practice exam for the 200-120 CCNA Exam. I had the practice exam engine sold by Pearson IT, but after reading online and realizing that not all types of questions were given in the Pearson product, I purchased this. The practice exam is very similar to the Cisco exam and had all the types of questions that a person will see on the real exam. I passed on the first try. Thanks Boson!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7